Drop-Off Points

Benoni

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Norton Home Estate Anelda du Toit d'Wolhuys 45 Surprise Road, Norton Home Estate +27119672355 dwolhuys@spinnerin.co.za
Kingsway Ext 1 Thami Edith Mndaweni Phone for address +27782169772

Edenvale

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Illiondale Christine Boyd Contact for address +27722270863 27823813974@vodamail.co.za

Johannesburg

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Diepsloot Athimangali (Timmy Eazeey) Kwinda Contact for address +27724410750 athimangalikwinda@gmail.com
Kensington Rachelle Potgieter Contact for address +27763441795 rachellepotgieter1@gmail.com
Bedfordview Lynton Lefevre Contact for address +27835888650 lynton@mavala.co.za
Modderfontein Edwina Lincoln Bidvest Bakery Solutions, 31 Nguni Drive, Longmeadow West +27795235812 edwina.lincoln@bidvestbakerysolutions.co.za
Orange Grove Judith Clare Contact for address +27116405634 clarejm2@gmail.com
Norwood Kevin Friedman Contact for address +27836541730 kgf@frankliwild.com
Riverglen, Fourways Christine Veldman or Theresa Baggeröhr Auto & General William Nicol Rd, Fourways +27837417303 +27823340351 christineve@telesure.co.za htheresab@telesure.co.za
Sandhurst The Saxon Hotel, 36 Saxon Road, Sandhurst +27112926000
Sunnyside Gaenor Becker Contact for address +27832891707 gaenpr@gaenor.co.za

Krugersdorp

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Krugersdorp New Kayo Bazaar, 27 Commissioner Street +27119532429

Pothefstroom

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Unitaspark Jemima van der Berg Contact for address +27828580482 jemima@nortiger.co.za

Pretoria

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Brooklyn Arshaad Cassim Ruby's Haberdashery, 541 Fehrsen Street +27124608687 rubyshabby@gmail.com
Centurion Margot du Preez Elna Home Products, Shop 231 Centurion Mall, Heuwel Avenue +27126631814 centurion@elna.co.za
Waverley Ruby Cassim Ruby's Haberdashery Shop, 6 Waverley Gardens, 779 Codonia Ave +27123325700
Garsfontein Charmaine van Graan Charming Wool, Garsfontein Village, 566 Serene Street +27129925701 dwolhuys@spinnerin.co.za

Roodepoort

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Little Falls Timothy Moloi Contact for address +27827741769 mwtimmoloi@mweb.co.za
Roodepoort Arlene Snoek Contact for address +27835364237 arlene@67blankets.co.za

Soweto

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Meadowlands Gabo Sikhipa Contact for address +27837346062 psikhipa@yahoo.com
Phiri Jerry Mpotla Contact for address +27721795056 jerry.mpotla@gmail.com

Vereeniging

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Unitaspark Jemima van der Berg Contact for address +27828580482 jemima@nortiger.co.za

Scoin Shops

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Brooklyn Mall Shop 219, Opposite Edgars +27123460676 Brooklyn@scoinshop.com
Cresta Mall Shop U82, near Woolworths +27114763229 Cresta@scoinshop.com
Eastgate Mall Shop U52A +27116158407 Eastgate@scoinshop.com
Eastrand Mall Shop 34, opposite Truworths +27118265107 Eastrand@scoinshop.com
The Glen Mall Shop M59, next to Boardmans +27114352755 Theglen@scoinshop.com
Menlyn Mall Shop G17, next to Primi +27123482592 Menlyn@scoinshop.com
Nelson Mandela Square Shop L25 +27117835949 Mandelasquare@scoinshop.com
Rosebank Mall +27118805808 Rosebank@scoinshop.com
Sandton City In the Banking Mall +27117848525 Sandton@scoinshop.com

East London

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Beacon Bay Crossing Gaynor Marais Bubble Jungle Beacon Bay Crossing, c/o N2 & Bonza Bay Road +27747844581 gaynor.marais@skg.co.za
Vincent Park June Stagler Vincent Park Information Desk, Deveraux Avenue +27827162299 67blankets.eastlondon@gmail.com
Nahoon June Stagler Warrington's Factory Wool Shop, 5 Nahoon Shopping Centre, Old Transkei Road +27437354391 67blankets.eastlondon@gmail.com
 

Grahamstown

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Grahamstown Ujala Satgoor Rhodes University Library, Artillery Road +27466038079 infoGRAHAMSTOWN@67blankets.co.za
 

Port Elizabeth

Location Contact Address Phone Email
South End Jacquene Anderson Phone for address +27834557564 infoPE@67blankets.co.za
Scoin Shop, Walmer Park Shop 116, Opposite Ackermans +27413674257 walmer@scoinshop.com
Walmer Carol Watson Plain and Pearl Wool Sho,p 6th Avenue Shopping Centre, Corner Hugh Road +27415811711 carol.watson@za.ibm.com

Durban

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Glenwood Village Nellie Botha One Stitch at a Time Che Guevara Road +273112017497
Big Blue - Ballito Shop 616, Ballito Junction Regional Mall, Ballito +27325861761
Manor Gardens Franki Hills Contact for address +27832672767 franki.hills@gmail.com
Mayville Caroline Smart Troubadour Productions 292 Jan Smuts Highway +27312092817 csmart@iafrica.com
Woodhaven Felicity Gordon-McKenzie Contact for address +27837760655 infoDUR@67blankets.co.za
Umhlanga Caroline Smart Beverley Hills Hotel, 54 Lighthouse Road +27315612211
Gateway Mall Scoin Shop, Shop F62/16, Next to @Home +27315660023 gateway@scoinshop.com
Midlands Malls Scoin Shop, Shop 93, Near Standard Bank +27333450931 midlands@scoinshop.com
The Pavillion Scoin Shop, Shop 229, Opposite Sports Scene +27312655884 pavilion@scoinshop.com
Galleria Arbour Scoin Shop, Shop F70, Opposite Mugg&Bean +27319045420 galleria@scoinshop.com

La Lucia

Location Contact Address Phone Email
La Lucia Steffie Betts Vega The Glades 70 Armstrong Avenue

Midlands

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Nottingham Road (1) Annie Grealy *During KZN School Term* Clifton Preparatory School 1 Loteni Road +27332668200 infoMIDLANDS@67blankets.co.za
Nottingham Road (2) Annie Grealy Barbz Café Gowrie Village +27828951042 infoMIDLANDS@67blankets.co.za

Zululand

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Empangeni Deirdre Bevan St Catherine's School +27357723041 infoEMG@67blankets.co.za

Polokwane

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Mall of the North Scoin Shop, Shop U16, Opposite Truworths +27152651012 mallofnorth@scoinshop.com

Mpumalanga

Location Contact Address Phone Email
White River Penny Boden Contact for address +278288756691 infoWHITERIVER@67blankets.co.za
Witbank Evelyn Cooper Contact for address +27818968559 infoWITBANK@67blankets.co.za

Cape Town

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Bellville Riaan Beetge Jetline Tygervalley, 27 Willie van Schoor Avenue +27844025405 admin.tygervalley@jetline.co.za
Bellville Evelyn Louw Kleen-Eezy, 20 Northumberland Street, Oakdale +27219492063
Brackenfell Rene Van Wyk Contact for address +27824903451
Canal Walk, Century City Big Blue Store Shop 28B, Canal Walk Shopping Centre +27215511566
Claremont Rabia Wolmart woolshop, 115 Imam Haron Rd, Claremont +27218371442 wolmart.capetown@gmail.com
Diep Rivier Charmaine Damstra Mamas Wool and Habby, 119 Main Road +27742959879 infoCPTSS@67blankets.co.za
Durbanville Ronel Brand Thimbles Quilt and Knit, 10 Gladstone Street +27219794469
Durbanville Elizabeth Maarman Rash Wool Shop, Church Street, Durbanville +27219769509, +27627655672 elizabethmaarman60@gmail.com
Fish Hoek Sairah Global Fabrics and Interiors, 71 Main Road, Fish Hoek +27217826786 info@globalfabrics.co.za
Hout Bay Big Blue Store The Old Post Office, Main Road, Hout Bay +27217911390
Kalk Bay Big Blue Store 82 Main Road, Kalk Bay +27217882399
Plattekloof Tracey Wiese Bella Casa, Shop 15, Plattekloof Village Centre +27215589865
Plumstead Barry Langenhoven Marios Company for Hair, 71 Gabriel Road +27217619265
Plumstead Charmaine Damstra Contact for address +27742959879 infoCPTSS@67blankets.co.za
Sea Point Maureen Stein Sea Point Library, 8 Main Road, Green Point +27214004184 doc.mss@gmail.com
Somerset West Marinda van Tonder Kleen-Eezy, 11 Cyclonite Street, Triangle Junction +27218513671
Somerset West Stefani Piek The Crafter's Inn woolshop, Heidelberg Village Walk, Caledon St +27218515299
Stellenbosch Big Blue Store 144 Dorp Street, Stellenbosch +27218869385
Tokai Sairah Global Fabrics and Interiors, 6 Honeywell Road, Tokai +27217019971 info@globalfabrics.co.za
Somerset Mall Scoin Shop, Shop 77, Opposite Wimpy +27218523358 somerset@scoinshop.com
Canal Walk, Century City Scoin Shop, Shop 617, above Mugg&Bean +27215520597 canalwalk@scoinshop.com
V&A Waterfront Scoin Shop, Shop 274, next to Fabiani +27214184573 waterfront@scoinshop.com
Tyger Valley Shopping Centre Scoin Shop, Shop LL060, opposite Edgars +27219142099 tygervalley@scoinshop.com

Vaal Mall

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Vaal Mall, Scoin Shop Shop 103, Opposite Boardmans +27169310039 vaal@scoinshop.com

North West

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Kroondal Charmuche Pelser Duitse Skool, Kroondal, Main Road +27828800302
Potchefstroom Jemima van den Berg Contact for address +27828580482
Rustenburg Mohamed Abba Shop 7B, Waterfall Mall, Rustenburg +27829786759

Utrecht

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Utrecht Ana Santiago Bickery Food Group B.V. Cannenburgerweg 26 +31651028952 anac@mweb.co.za

Wales

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Cardiff Lenay Krowitz Contact for address +44797420491 lenay.krowitz@yahoo.com

Hertforshire

Location Contact Address Phone Email
St Albans Alison Duveen Second Floor Office, The Annexe, New Barnes Mill, Cotton Lane +44851757521 alison@firstmeeting.co.uk

United States of America

Location Contact Address Phone Email
Baltimore, Maryland Veronica Buzby That's the Point, 1005 S Charles Street, Federal Hill +14439793419 buzbyv@gmail.com
Catonsville, Maryland Veronica Buzby CloverHill Yarn Shop 77 Mellor Avenue +14439793419 buzbyv@gmail.com
Columbia, Maryland Veronica Buzby All About Yarn 8970 Route 108 Unit G +14439793419 buzbyv@gmail.com
Eldersberg, Maryland Veronica Buzby Knitter's Nest, 1431 Liberty Road +14439793419 buzbyv@gmail.com
Ellicott City, Maryland USA Veronica Buzby Contact for address +14439793419 buzbyv@gmail.com
Maine Cynthia Mosher Contact for address +00076538934 cmosher@une.edu
Maryland, USA Veronica Buzby 4321 Pleasant Path +14439793419 buzbyv@gmail.com
San Diego, California Morag McDonald-Tritt Contact for address moragtritt@sbcglobal.net
Washington DC Veronica Buzby 4321 Pleasant Path +14439793419 buzbyv@gmail.com
Washington Crossing Carol Fenton Phone for Address +12152085815