Ambassadors SA Gauteng

Germiston

Christine Veldman
Administrator
christineve@telesure.co.za

Johannesburg

Bridget van Oerle
Public Relations
buz@buz.co.za

Carolyn Steyn
Founder
info@67blankets.co.za

Greta Collier
Public Relations
gretac@telkomsa.net

Chet Diepraam
Public Relations
mrchetd@gmail.com

Colleen Biddlecombe
Administrator
colleen.biddlecombe@eoh.co.za

Miriam Markel
Public Relations
marilynmerkel@telkomsa.net

Collins Mashau
Public Relations
Collins@matodzi.com

Kathleen Kate Rivers
Public Relations
kate@riversgroup.co.za

Judith Clare
Public Relations
clarejm2@gmail.com

Gaenor Becker
Public Relations
gaenor@gaenor.co.za

Jaco Lötter
Regional Administrator
jacol@palazzosteyn.co.za

Malcolm Burroughs
Administrator
cakebros.sa@gmail.com

Jerry Mpotla
Administrator
jerry.mpotla@gmail.com

Kevin Friedman
Public Relations
kgf@frankliwild.com

Willian Manaka
Administrator
william@palazzosteyn.co.za

Lynton Lefevre
Administrator
llefevre111@gmail.com

Michelle Green-Thompson
Public Relations
mthompson@flyairlink.com

Kiley Kassel
Administrator
kiley.cassel@gmail.com

Sharon Barkhuizen
Public Relations
Sharon@palazzosteyn.co.za

Timothy Moloi
Public Relations
mwtimmoloi@mweb.co.za

Lazetha Lötter
Administrator
lazetha.lotter@yahoo.com

Kira Levin
Junior Ambassador
rlevin@apps.co.za

Patrick Rivers
Junior Ambassador
kate@riversgroup.co.za

Andrea Henderson
Administrator
andreahenderson001@gmail.com

Pretoria

Cecile Venter
Regional Administrator
infoPTA@67blankets.co.za

Jenny Forrest
Public Relations
forrest@mweb.co.za

Megan du Preez
Regional Administrator
megan@radicalgroup.co.za

Vanderbijlpark

Nicolene Venter
Administrator
nicolene@vesco.co.za

Vereeniging

Jemima van der Berg
Administrator
jemima@nortiger.co.za