Ambassadors SA Gauteng

Johannesburg

Bridget van Oerle
Public Relations
buz@buz.co.za

Carolyn Steyn
Founder
info@67blankets.co.za

Greta Collier
Public Relations
gretac@telkomsa.net

Chet Diepraam
Public Relations
mrchetd@gmail.com

Colleen Biddlecombe
Administrator
colleen.biddlecombe@eoh.co.za

Miriam Markel
Public Relations
marilynmerkel@telkomsa.net

Timothy Moloi
Public Relations
mwtimmoloi@mweb.co.za

Kathleen Kate Rivers
Public Relations
kate@riversgroup.co.za

Judith Clare
Public Relations
clarejm2@gmail.com

Lazetha Lötter
Administrator
lazetha.lotter@yahoo.com

Jaco Lötter
Regional Administrator
jacol@palazzosteyn.co.za

Malcolm Burroughs
Administrator
cakebros.sa@gmail.com

Postmaster Corrie Campbell
Public Relations
brendan@corriecampbell.co.za

Annie Grealy
Regional Administrator
abgrealy@iafrica.com

Patrick Rivers
Junior Ambassador
kate@riversgroup.co.za

Kevin Friedman
Public Relations
kgf@frankliwild.com

Rob Herring
Administrator
robherring@vodamail.co.za

Lynton Lefevre
Administrator
llefevre111@gmail.com

Bryoni Hunter Dawson
Public Relations
bryonid58@gmail.com

Kiley Kassel
Administrator
kiley.cassel@gmail.com

Sharon Barkhuizen
Public Relations
Sharon@palazzosteyn.co.za

Andrea Henderson
Administrator
andreahenderson001@gmail.com

Jessica Christie
Public Relations
jchristie1301@gmail.com

Pretoria

Cecile Venter
Regional Administrator
cecilejv@mweb.co.za

Jenny Forrest
Public Relations
forrest@mweb.co.za

Megan du Preez
Regional Administrator
megan@radicalgroup.co.za

Sharon Halliday Hatting
Administrator
sharon.hattingh@live.com

Vereeniging and Vanderbijlpark

Jemima van der Berg
Administrator
jemima@nortiger.co.za